Skip to content Skip to footer site map

Navigate Up
Sign In


 Organizational Structure

Organizational Structure for Department of Treasury  Secretary of the TreasuryDeputy Secretary of the TreasuryInspector GeneralTreasury Inspector General for Tax AdministrationSpecial Inspector General, Troubled Asset Relief ProgramOffice of the TreasurerOffice of Domestic FinanceOffice of Financial InstitutionsOffice of Financial MarketsOffice of Fiscal ServiceOffice of Financial StabilityOffice of International AffairsOffice of International FinanceOffice of International Markets and DevelopmentOffice of Terrorism and Financial IntelligenceOffice of Terrorist Financing and Financial CrimesOffice of Intelligence and AnalysisOffice of Economic PolicyGeneral CouncilOffice of Legislative AffairsOffice of ManagementOffice of Public AffairsOffice of Tax PolicyOffice of Risk Management

​Treasury Officials

Biographies of the Treasury Leadership.


The Treasury Bureaus, such as the IRS and the U.S. Mint, carry out specific operations.


The Treasury Offices headed by Assistant Secretaries and Under Secretaries.

Inspectors General

The three Inspectors General of the Treasury.
Last Updated: 7/3/2018 4:25 PM

Contact Us

Department of the Treasury
1500 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20220

General Information: (202) 622-2000
Fax: (202) 622-6415
Hours: Mon-Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm

Untitled 1
Untitled 1

E-Mail Signup

Sign Up to Receive News src= Sign up to Receive News